Author at The White House

20120325-214248.jpg

Image | This entry was posted in Palestine, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Author at The White House

  1. How Many times , i cannot possibly count , have we both been right there , our Flags raised high and our heads even higher .. ? ! On this 64th Anniversary of the Nakba , my friend, my colleague, my comrade , and my true brother . I reiterate the words I am so oft noted for . simple but powerful words ~~ WE SHALL RETURN ! True it is one of the great blessings of my life to share the journey the joy the fury , the sorrows and the Struggle with you Abbas and all your family …. Stand Strong ….. Son of Deir Yassin ! . YALLAH DUDE ! 😉

Leave a Reply

